7 Chakra Tree of Life Necklace Triangle

7 Chakra Tree of Life Necklace Triangle

Regular price $21.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tree of life representing the seven chakras

  • The Root Chakra is the grounding chakra that represents you being grounded to the Earth and the physical body. This Chakra is where many obstacles that prohibit you from being happy or holding onto negative energy are stored.


  • The Sacral Chakra is all about your creativity in any capacity. The Sacral is also known to hold fear; working to let your creative energies be utilized is a brilliant way to remove fear and gain confidence. This is also known as the sexuality and desire chakra, as it is also about your passion and desires.


  • The Solar Plexus is all about your soul, personal power, and willpower. It is also your identity and the self-perception of who you are. Trust your own reliability and build your self-esteem, ego, and temper. The Energy distribution center for all of your relationships.


  • The Heart Chakra is an energy field that empowers one to love unconditionally. If you are able to love yourself, your vibration will attach that same energy back to you. The Heart Chakra can be blocked for many reasons, some being emotional trauma from any relationship that affects your heart emotionally in a negative way, such as your partner, family, or friends. It is essential that you feel worthy and are treated with kindness, laughter, and Love.


  • The Throat Chakra is the point of communication & emotion. - You must be able to communicate with yourself before you can communicate with others. This is a vibrational area that needs more attention than one would expect. Please take the time to listen to your inner voice.


  • The Third Eye Chakra encompasses your intuition, higher consciousness, and Spiritual Love. When working with your Third Eye, remember if you are overthinking, it is not your intuition. Look and listen to your inner self; it is usually your first instinct or shift in energy when you meet someone, or something is happening around you. Some people get “goosebumps, chill bumps, or “ghost bumps” when experiencing a Third eye situation. The Pineal Gland is also your 3rd Eye. Scientists and researchers know that it produces and regulates some hormones, including melatonin. It has been studied for many years in science and the spiritual realm.


  • The Crown Chakra is your personal Spiritual vibration. This Chakra aligns you to your highest self; it should be the sole goal to achieve self-joy with dynamic energy, feelings, and thoughts related to all aspects of yourself.