7 Chakra White Sage Bundle

7 Chakra White Sage Bundle

Regular price $9.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Healing, cleansing, brings positive energy, and balances all 7 chakras.

Root Chakra - the grounding Chakra which represents you being grounded to the Earth and the physical body.  This Chakra is where many obstacles are stored that prohibit you from being happy and or holding onto negative energy.

Solar Plexus Chakra - all about your Ego, personal power and will power. It is also your  Identity and the self perception of who you are. Trust your own reliability and build your self esteem, your ego and temper. The Energy distribution center for all of your relationships.

Heart Chakra - an energy field that wants us to love ourselves unconditionally. It is so important that you feel worthy and are treated with kindness, laughter and love.

Throat Chakra - You must be able to communicate to yourself before you can communicate to others. This is a vibrational area that needs more attention than one would expect.  Please take the time to listen to your inner voice.

Third Eye Chakra - all encompassing with your intuition, your higher consciousness and Spiritual Love. When working with your Third Eye remember if you are overthinking it is not your intuition. Look and listen to your inner self, it is usually your first instinct or shift in energy when you meet someone or something is going on around you. Some people get “goosebumps, chill bumps or “ghost bumps” when experiencing a Third eye situation.  The Pineal Gland is also your 3rd Eye. Scientists and Researchers do know that it produces and regulates some hormones, including melatonin. It has been studied for many years in science and the spiritual realm.

Crown Chakra - your personal Spiritual Vibration. This Chakra is your highest self, it should be the soul goal to achieve self  joy with dynamic energy, feelings and thoughts related to all aspects of yourself.  This is your self truth Chakra.

Sacral Chakra - responsible for passion, sexuality, intimacy, money, creativity, and joy. The balance of the Sacral Chakra allows us to improve our relationships with ourselves and others.